fbpx
English
Menu
Follow us on

XTR

INROCK’s proven XTR® platform utilizes an interchangeable segment cutter along with a durable and reusable reamer body. This platform enables customers to reuse the body multiple times across multiple bores to reduce overall tooling costs and increase profitability. INROCK provides three high performance cutter options (MT/TCI/ Premium TCI) allowing customers to address the full spectrum of ground conditions. INROCK’s XTR line is available in sizes ranging from 28” up to 72”.

The trusted XTR® platform offers the ability to effectively increase reaming pass sizes in soft-medium-hard rock over longer bore holes, thereby increasing drilling performance and providing lowest cost per foot drilling.

more information

Main Contact for APAC

Craig Rowney

 

44.1273.735.500

Craig@inrock.co.uk

Offices
  • UK

    St. Joseph’s Business Park, Unit 3, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 7HG, United Kingdom

Main Contacts for Brazil

Hugo Almedia

Rock Tools Supervisor

hugo.almeida@sandvik.com

+55 11 9 8354 7015

 

Marcelo Rese

Rock Tools Supervisor

+55 31 3555 7300

marcelo.rese@sandvik.com

Contacts for Canada

Eastern Product Support and Sales

Trevor Milne

(289)407-4367

Trevor.Milne@inrock.com

 

Western Product support and Sales

Mike Reinsch

(780)996-8675

Michael.Reinsch@inrock.com

Canada Main Office
  • Leduc, Alberta

    7501 42 St. Leduc, Alberta, Canada T9E 0R8

    (780)986-8813

Main Contact for Colombia

Javier Enrique Pinto C.

 

Chief Rock Tools Columbia

Tel: +571 7455858

javier.pinto@sandvik.com

Main Contact for EMEA

Craig Rowney

 

44.1273.735.500

Craig@inrock.co.uk

Offices
  • UK

    St. Joseph’s Business Park, Unit 3, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 7HG, United Kingdom

Main Contact for Finland

Kalle Saarinen

 

+358406787506

kalle.saarinen@sandvik.com

Main Contact for Germany

Johannes Glaesmer

Tools and Services Sales Representative

johannes.glaesmer@sandvik.com

+49 (0) 1604734318

Offices
  • Germany

    Sandvik Mining and Construction Central Europe GmbH

    Gladbecker Straße 427

    45329 Essen, Germany

    Germany

Main Contacts for Mexico

Jair Gonzalez

Rock Tools Supervisor

+52 3336010362

jair.gonzalez@sandvik.com

 

Enrique Martinez

Rock Tools Supervisor

+52 33 36 01 03 62

enrique.martinez@sandvik.com

Main Contact for Sweden

Victor Broo

 

Sales Engineer

+4626262507

victor.broo@sandvik.com

Main Contact for UK

Craig Rowney

 

44.1273.735.500

Craig@inrock.co.uk

 

 

Offices
  • East Sussex

    St. Joseph’s Business Park, Unit 3, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 7HG, United Kingdom

Main Contact for USA

Jon Wagner

 

713-690-5600

Jon.wagner@inrock.com

Offices
  • Houston

    6000 Brittmoore Rd. Houston, TX 77041

Required
Required
Required

  • You have to enter a valied e-mail. You have to enter a first name. You have to enter a last name. Sorry, something went wrong.

Thank you, we will get back to you soon.

Features and benefits

Multi-year use
Reaming platform, reusable and repairable for large rigs and designed for multi-year use.

Leading 20” reamer segments
It utilizes leading 20” reamer segments available in multiple cutting structure options and is available in sizes from 28” up to 72”

Downloadables