English
Menu
Follow us on

Pressure Module

Tracking downhole pressure is critical in managing the potential risk of inadvertent returns (“IR”). The ParaTrack Pressure Module measures real-time annular and drill pipe pressure, enabling monitoring of drill string and drilling performance and borehole IR detection. The pressure module can be utilized during the pilot hole in conjunction with the ParaTrack System or as a standalone tool during reaming operations.

Contact us

Main Contact for APAC

Craig Rowney

 

+44 1273 735 500

craig@inrock.co.uk

Offices
  • UK

    St. Joseph’s Business Park, Unit 3, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 7HG, United Kingdom

Main Contacts for Brazil

Hugo Almedia

Rock Tools Supervisor

+55 11 9 8354 7015

hugo.almeida@sandvik.com

 

Marcelo Rese

Rock Tools Supervisor

+55 31 3555 7300

marcelo.rese@sandvik.com

Contacts for Canada

Eastern Product Support and Sales

Trevor Milne

+1 289 407 4367

trevor.milne@inrock.com

 

Western Product support and Sales

Mike Reinsch

+1 780 996 8675

michael.reinsch@inrock.com

Canada Main Office
  • Leduc, Alberta

    7501 42 St. Leduc, Alberta, Canada T9E 0R8

    (780)986-8813

Main Contact for Colombia

Javier Enrique Pinto C.

Chief Rock Tools Columbia

+57 174 558 58

javier.pinto@sandvik.com

Main Contact for EMEA

Craig Rowney

 

+44 1273 735 500

craig@inrock.co.uk

Offices
  • UK

    St. Joseph’s Business Park, Unit 3, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 7HG, United Kingdom

Main Contact for Finland

Kalle Saarinen

 

+35 840 678 7506

kalle.saarinen@sandvik.com

Main Contact for Germany

Ekkehard Bolle

Sales Manager

+49 172 250 9969

ekkehard.bolle@sandvik.com

 

Offices
  • Germany

    Sandvik Mining and Construction Central Europe GmbH

    Gladbecker Straße 427

    45329 Essen, Germany

    Germany

Main Contacts for Mexico

Jair Gonzalez

Rock Tools Supervisor

+52 33 36 01 03 62

jair.gonzalez@sandvik.com

 

Enrique Martinez

Rock Tools Supervisor

+52 33 36 01 03 62

enrique.martinez@sandvik.com

Main Contact for Sweden

Victor Broo

Sales Engineer

+46 26 262 507

victor.broo@sandvik.com

Main Contact for UK

Craig Rowney

 

+44 1273 735 500

craig@inrock.co.uk

 

 

Offices
  • East Sussex

    St. Joseph’s Business Park, Unit 3, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 7HG, United Kingdom

Main Contact for USA

Brad Reinsel

US Regional Director

 

brad.reinsel@inrock.com

Offices
  • Houston

    6000 Brittmoore Rd. Houston, TX 77041

Required
Required
Required

  • You have to enter a valid e-mail. You have to enter a first name. You have to enter a last name. Sorry, something went wrong.

Thank you, we will get back to you soon.

Features and benefits

Real-time monitoring
Real-time monitoring of annular and pipe pressure and reduces risk of Inadvertent Returns.

Multiple usage area
It can be used during pilot hole or reaming operations.

Downloadables