fbpx
Menu
Follow us on
Contact Us

Select your region

Main Contact for APAC

Craig Rowney

 

44.1273.735.500

Craig@inrock.co.uk

Offices
  • UK

    St. Joseph’s Business Park, Unit 3, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 7HG, United Kingdom

Main Contacts for Brazil

Hugo Almedia

Rock Tools Supervisor

hugo.almeida@sandvik.com

+55 11 9 8354 7015

 

Marcelo Rese

Rock Tools Supervisor

+55 31 3555 7300

marcelo.rese@sandvik.com

Contacts for Canada

Eastern Product Support and Sales

Trevor Milne

(289)407-4367

Trevor.Milne@inrock.com

 

Western Product support and Sales

Mike Reinsch

(780)996-8675

Michael.Reinsch@inrock.com

Canada Main Office
  • Leduc, Alberta

    7501 42 St. Leduc, Alberta, Canada T9E 0R8

    (780)986-8813

Main Contact for Colombia

Javier Enrique Pinto C.

 

Chief Rock Tools Columbia

Tel: +571 7455858

javier.pinto@sandvik.com

Main Contact for EMEA

Craig Rowney

 

44.1273.735.500

Craig@inrock.co.uk

Offices
  • UK

    St. Joseph’s Business Park, Unit 3, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 7HG, United Kingdom

Main Contact for Finland

Kalle Saarinen

 

+358406787506

kalle.saarinen@sandvik.com

Main Contact for Germany

Johannes Glaesmer

Tools and Services Sales Representative

johannes.glaesmer@sandvik.com

+49 (0) 1604734318

Offices
  • Germany

    Sandvik Mining and Construction Central Europe GmbH

    Gladbecker Straße 427

    45329 Essen, Germany

    Germany

Main Contacts for Mexico

Jair Gonzalez

Rock Tools Supervisor

+52 3336010362

jair.gonzalez@sandvik.com

 

Enrique Martinez

Rock Tools Supervisor

+52 33 36 01 03 62

enrique.martinez@sandvik.com

Main Contact for Sweden

Victor Broo

 

Sales Engineer

+4626262507

victor.broo@sandvik.com

Main Contact for UK

Craig Rowney

 

44.1273.735.500

Craig@inrock.co.uk

 

 

Offices
  • East Sussex

    St. Joseph’s Business Park, Unit 3, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 7HG, United Kingdom

Main Contact for USA

Jon Wagner

 

713-690-5600

Jon.wagner@inrock.com

Offices
  • Houston

    6000 Brittmoore Rd. Houston, TX 77041

Wherever your operation is located; our tools, services, engineers and specialists are always there for you.

Use the drop down menu to find the closest regional Inrock sales office.

Find your contact people in your region!

Required
Required
Required

Inrock Drilling Systems, Inc. will use the personal data you provided above to respond to your question or comment. Inrock Drilling Systems, Inc. does this to fulfill our legitimate interest in providing you efficient support. Your personal data will be stored as long as necessary to meet the purpose set out above. This means that your personal data is generally stored for as long as needed to service your request. We may forward your contact details to one of our distributors or partners for them to respond to your question or comment. You always have the possibility to exercise your right to access or rectify your personal data or request us to stop processing it. For more information about your rights, go to our data privacy portal.

  • You have to enter a valied e-mail. You have to enter a first name. You have to enter a last name. Sorry, something went wrong.

Thank you, we will get back to you soon.