fbpx
English
Menu
Follow us on

Centralizers

INROCK centralizers are designed specifically for HDD applications. The proper use of  centralizers increases hole opening production rates and extends the life of cutters and hole opener bodies resulting in lower overall tooling costs. INROCK’s tapered design guides the hole opening assembly through “tight spots” and the wide single ring profile minimizes drill string rotary torque and drag.

more information

Main Contact for APAC

Craig Rowney

 

+44 1273 735 500

craig@inrock.co.uk

Offices
  • UK

    St. Joseph’s Business Park, Unit 3, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 7HG, United Kingdom

Main Contacts for Brazil

Hugo Almedia

Rock Tools Supervisor

+55 11 9 8354 7015

hugo.almeida@sandvik.com

 

Marcelo Rese

Rock Tools Supervisor

+55 31 3555 7300

marcelo.rese@sandvik.com

Contacts for Canada

Eastern Product Support and Sales

Trevor Milne

+1 289 407 4367

trevor.milne@inrock.com

 

Western Product support and Sales

Mike Reinsch

+1 780 996 8675

michael.reinsch@inrock.com

Canada Main Office
  • Leduc, Alberta

    7501 42 St. Leduc, Alberta, Canada T9E 0R8

    (780)986-8813

Main Contact for Colombia

Javier Enrique Pinto C.

Chief Rock Tools Columbia

+57 174 558 58

javier.pinto@sandvik.com

Main Contact for EMEA

Craig Rowney

 

+44 1273 735 500

craig@inrock.co.uk

Offices
  • UK

    St. Joseph’s Business Park, Unit 3, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 7HG, United Kingdom

Main Contact for Finland

Kalle Saarinen

 

+35 840 678 7506

kalle.saarinen@sandvik.com

Main Contact for Germany

Johannes Glaesmer

Tools and Services Sales Representative

+49 160 473 4318

johannes.glaesmer@sandvik.com

 

Offices
  • Germany

    Sandvik Mining and Construction Central Europe GmbH

    Gladbecker Straße 427

    45329 Essen, Germany

    Germany

Main Contacts for Mexico

Jair Gonzalez

Rock Tools Supervisor

+52 33 36 01 03 62

jair.gonzalez@sandvik.com

 

Enrique Martinez

Rock Tools Supervisor

+52 33 36 01 03 62

enrique.martinez@sandvik.com

Main Contact for Sweden

Victor Broo

Sales Engineer

+46 26 262 507

victor.broo@sandvik.com

Main Contact for UK

Craig Rowney

 

+44 1273 735 500

craig@inrock.co.uk

 

 

Offices
  • East Sussex

    St. Joseph’s Business Park, Unit 3, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 7HG, United Kingdom

Main Contact for USA

Brad Reinsel

US Regional Director

 

brad.reinsel@inrock.com

Offices
  • Houston

    6000 Brittmoore Rd. Houston, TX 77041

Required
Required
Required

  • You have to enter a valid e-mail. You have to enter a first name. You have to enter a last name. Sorry, something went wrong.

Thank you, we will get back to you soon.

Features and benefits

Multiple sizes
Standard and custom sizes available

Even better reamer performance
Materially improves reamer performance and life and is compatible with any reamer design.

Downloadables